• Magnetic Community News

M I Station Opening Hours For May & June

Updated: 8 hours ago



TMR/Counter days for Magnetic Island Police Station.

Open for TMR and Front counter business 9am-12noon


TUES 4TH MAY

WEDS 5TH MAY

MON 10TH MAY

TUES 11TH MAY

WEDS 12TH MAY

MON 17TH MAY

TUES 18TH MAY

WEDS 19TH MAY


Mon 24/5/2021

Tue 25/5/2021

Wed 26/5/2021


Tues 1/6/2021

Weds 2/6/2021

Thur 3/6/2021


Wed 9/6/2021

Thur 10/6/2021

Fri 11/6/2021


Mon 14/6/2021

Thur 17/6/2021

Fri 18/6/2021


Mon 21/6/2021

Tue 22/6/2021

Fri 25/6/2021


Mon 28/6/2021

Tue 29/6/2021

Wed 30/6/2021

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reinsurance pool announcement for North Australia welcomed

Townsville Mayor Jenny Hill has welcomed the Federal Government’s announcement of a North Australian reinsurance pool. Cr Hill said the announcement made today would provide relief to residents, busin